NEW RELEASE ~ Ride With Able

This is it.
2023 is going to be the year of endless possibilities for me.

Because the last few months of 2022 has been absolute shit.
Dumped by my boyfriend of two years on Christmas day.
Kicked out of the apartment we shared by his new (megabitch) girlfriend, but do you know what the icing on top of my lemon cupcake was?

I was fired from my job because I wouldn’t give in to my disgusting boss’s many advances to try and have sex with me.

Homeless.
Jobless.
Boyfriendless (if that’s even a real thing)

Things couldn’t get any worse than this… Right?
Wrong.
My best friend was tired of the pity party I’d been throwing myself and forced me to go out with him.

Long story short… I met a man.
Not just any man, a man in a motorcycle club.
We have a fun night and ring in the new year together… All night long.

All good things must come to an end, so I flee in the middle of the night.
Without giving him any piece of me.
But he left a piece of himself with me that I’ll never forget.

Ride With Able by Raja Savage https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0C9QYF67F

Read the entire series!! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0C9H9DKDP

Leave a comment