Sweet On You ~ FREEBIES

πŸ’Œ Sweet On You & a FREE Lead Magnet with newsletter signup πŸ’Œ

https://dl.bookfunnel.com/uqv5mp5huu

My Valentine’s Day sucks. Not only is business slow at my flower shop on this day of love. But my own love life is non-existent.

Even worse than no business, is having no one to share this special day with. Looks like a date with a carton of ice cream and Netflix tonight.

My sigh is cut short as soon as he walks in. A tall handsome customer. I try not to make it obvious that I’m checking him out head to toe. But it’s hard not to notice the muscles rippling under his clothes.

As he walks up to the counter I wonder who’s the lucky person he’s buying roses for? A girlfriend? Wife?

Do I dare ask?

Sweet On You is a finding unexpected love romance. It has a HEA, NO cliffhanger, and plenty of steam to put a smile on your face!

Leave a comment