NEW RELEASE ~ The Reveal

THE SERIES IS NOW COMPLETE


The Reveal
Tangled In Temptation 4
Sage Alexander

ONLY 99c
https://readerlinks.com/l/3658094/tangled-in-temptation—book-back-sales

She’s the new employee who won’t bend to his will.
He’s the relentless CEO who craves her surrender.
In this sizzling workplace showdown, who will give in to temptation first?

Jordyn
Devon De Santiago. The notorious and well-known egomaniac CEO at my new journalist job. I hoped our paths would never cross, but fate had different intentions.

During our meeting, his interest in me is impossible to overlook. I remain indifferent and won’t succumb to his teasingly playful banter. My focus is doing my job well, not catering to his ego or getting into a steamy relationship with the top boss.

Yet I find Devon’s cocky attitude strangely attractive. His eyes have an irresistible glint when I don’t fall for his charm. I think he likes a challenge.

This man needs a reality check for his ego, and maybe I’m the one to give it to him. But then again, I can’t help but wonder if I’ll be the one submitting to his dark desires.

Devon
In the ruthless business world, I always dominate every challenge. That is, until the new hire enters the room.

The way Jordyn moves with every sensual step leaves me breathless and craving her touch. I can’t help but imagine all the ways I want to explore her passion and my thirst for her burns hotter with how calmly she deflects my flirtatious advances.

Jordyn’s resistance to my usual charm only fuels my desire to seduce her further. Her unwavering resistance and the fire in her eyes set her apart from all the other women I’ve enticed, and I can’t help but be intrigued.

She’s an alluring challenge I’m determined to unravel. Her emotions are a mystery, a thrilling puzzle I’m eager to solve, even if it means indulging our desires in my office or hers…

Surrender to workplace temptation because you’ll enjoy the thrill of the hunt.

#SageAlexander #TheReveal #TangledInTemptation #bosstolover #workplaceaffair #hotreads #BillionaireRomance #passion #power #indieauthor #citylifefiction #shortstories #newrelease #nowavailable

Leave a comment