Can you handle life under the big top?

๐Ÿคก 99c PRE~ORDER ๐Ÿคก


๐ŸŽช Show Of Dreams ๐ŸŽช

https://books2read.com/u/bpqJkq

๐“๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž ๐ข๐ฌ ๐š ๐›๐ซ๐ข๐๐ ๐ž ๐ฐ๐ก๐ข๐œ๐ก ๐ฌ๐ฉ๐š๐ง๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ ๐š๐ฉ ๐›๐ž๐ญ๐ฐ๐ž๐ž๐ง ๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐ฐ๐จ๐ซ๐ฅ๐ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐ฐ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ฐ๐š๐ข๐ญ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ง ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐จ๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐ฌ๐ข๐๐ž. ๐ƒ๐จ ๐ฒ๐จ๐ฎ ๐๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ญ๐จ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ฉ ๐ญ๐ก๐ซ๐จ๐ฎ๐ ๐ก ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฏ๐ž๐ข๐ฅ?

Do you know what life is? It’s predictable. Everyday the same routine. Wake up, go to work, come home, maybe have a night out or just crash to get ready for it all to begin again the next morning.

See? Predictable. Boring.

Until the Show of Dreams popped up at the edge of town. According to most, it’s a marketing stunt by some corporate brand bringing a new shopping mall to town. Something tells me otherwiseโ€ฆ

I couldn’t help myself. It’s like the big top was calling to me, so I followed the call and now I’m stuck between our world and the next, and I am finding out my entire life was a lie. Every authority in the “real world” tells us the creatures of the night are just folklore and legends. I’m here to tell you they’re all very real and some of them are angry about being stuck between worlds.

The ring master told me there’s only one way out of the big top and back to my old life, but that’s only if I survive the challenges.

Truthfully, I’m not sure I want to go back. I’ve finally found a place where I feel like I belong and even made a few friends along the way. They’ve promised to help me learn how to survive, and maybe even thrive. If I fail then I’ll be bound to the circus for eternity.

My lesson in all this? Be careful what you wish for.

Soโ€ฆ what waits for YOU under the big top

#Preorder #ShowOfDreams #InfiniteDreams #rajasavage #romance #romanceanthology #IndieAuthors #99cents

Leave a comment