NEW RELEASE ~ Trouble In The Dragoons

New Release

Trouble in the Dragoons
Will Travel For Trouble #18
Minnie Crockwell

Minnie and Ben are back for more murder and mayhem! Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle enthusiast and traveler, and her ghost companion, Ben, are heading to boondock in the beautiful Dragoon Mountains of southern Arizona.

Minnie just wants to hike in the majesty of the fanciful rock formations of the Dragoons, not worry about hunters and guns and shootings.

But she doesn’t manage to hike more than twenty minutes before she hears gunfire, and she finds out all too soon that it wasn’t wildlife that got shot.

Minnie thought watching her water use was going to be the hardest thing about boondocking. She wasn’t ready for Trouble in the Dragoons.

Each story in the series can stand alone, but to avoid extensive repetition of the backstory, the books would be best read in order.





Read the series:
Book 1 – Trouble at Happy Trails
Book 2 – Trouble at Sunny Lake
Book 3 – Trouble at Glacier
Book 4 – Trouble at Hungry Lake
Book 5 – Trouble at Snake and Clearwater
Book 6 – Trouble in Florence
Book 7 – Trouble in Tombstone Town
Book 8 – Trouble in Cochise Stronghold
Book 9 – Trouble in Orange Beach
Book 10 – Trouble at Pelican Penthouse
Book 11 – Trouble at Island Castle
Book 12 – Trouble at Yellowstone
Book 13 – Trouble at Devils Tower
Book 14 – Trouble in El Paso
Book 15 – Trouble in Diablo Canyon
Book 16 – Trouble in Santa Fe
Book 17 – Trouble at 5000 Feet
Book 18 – Trouble in the Dragoons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s