NEW RELEASE ~ The Weight Of Dreams by Molly Lavenza

The Weight of Dreams is book two in The Changeling Covenant trilogy from debut teen author Molly Lavenza

I never wanted to see the future, but dreams are impossible to control.
Stunned by Declan’s revelations about my identity, I can’t help but follow his lead into a realm of beauty and promise unlike anything I had ever imagined.
What I don’t know, however, might not just hurt me, but lead us both to our deaths.

Read book one in The Changeling Covenant series, The Shadow of a Dream, for only 99 cents – FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
Perfect for fans of Frewin Jones’ The Faerie Path and Aprilynne Pike’s Wings series!
Have you ever learned a secret about yourself that could change your life forever?
When a mysterious and handsome boy showed up at my high school, all the girls wanted his attention. But who did he approach? Plain, less-than-ordinary me!
Words like changeling and dreamseer made my head spin as Declan, who claims to be my protector, tried to convince me that I’m actually a creature from the faerie realm, switched at birth with a human infant who is the true child of my parents.
Should I follow Declan’s lead to discover the truth? How can I not?

The Shadow of a Dream: https://amzn.to/2JwuuXe
The Weight of Dreams: https://amzn.to/2lGwcx2

What Dreams May Come, the third and concluding volume of The Changeling Covenant series, will release on October 31.

#teenfantasyfiction #fantasyseries #afwb #teenauthor #changelingcovenant #dreamseer #faeseries #iwriteya #weightofdreams #shadowofadream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s