ONLY 99Β’ Desiree L ScottΒ 

THE VENDETTA SERIES by Author Desiree L. Scott


Get BOTH books for only #99c each for a limited time!!


Each can be read in series or as a standalone. Each is packed with sizzling shifter romance and thrills!!


In the newest installment, Nikki Calhoun is on the run, fueled by terror of the shadowy world she had married into. Desperate to survive and nowhere to hide, Nikki turns to the wolf shifter pack of her childhood, but it’s hard for her to trust anyone, even the people closest to her.


Get BEAR’S SHADOW (book 2) – Only #99c, but will be $2.99 soon!!


Haven’t read book 1? In Crescent Vendetta, Wolf-shifter Vanessa Burns has survived a life of brutality and neglect. Being kidnapped, drugged, and forced into an underground fighting ring is just the beginning of one man’s sick and twisted obsession.


Get CRESCENT VENDETTA (book 1) –  On SALE now for only #99c for a limited time!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s