Meet Guest Author Jeremy Breitenbach…

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

jeremy-breitenbach-02My name is Jeremy Breitenbach.  I am legally blind with cerebral palsy and use Braille. 

The cerebral palsy limits me to the use of one hand, my left.  I have limited vision in my left eye and none in my right, but I can watch TV, watch movies, and play video games if I sit close to the TV screen. 

Some of my favorite TV shows are: the Dragon Ball franchise (which is comprised of: Dragon Ball, the Dragon Ball movies, Dragon Ball Z, the 15 DBZ movies and 2 specials, Dragon Ball Z Kai (the revised Dragon Ball Z), Dragon Ball GT, and the Dragon Ball GT special), Ghost Adventures, Ghost Adventures: Aftershocks, The Middle, The Simpsons, Robot Chicken, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, the entire Star Trek franchise, He-Man and the Masters of the Universe (the one from 1983), Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog, The Legend of Zelda (1989…

View original post 2,606 more words

Leave a Reply

