Here is my interview with A.T. Brennan

authorsinterviews

Name A.T. Brennan

Age 34

Where are you from I’m originally from Ottawa, Canada, but have lived all over the country.

I have a degree in English from the University of Ottawa and spent 5 years in the Canadian Armed Forces. I’m a self-proclaimed tomboy who also has a major shoe obsession, and like any good Canadian my family and I love watching hockey and baseball.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I just published the first book in a series that highlights the effects of PTSD on combat veterans. It’s a cause that’s very close to my heart and I hope I can shed some light on the subject from the perspective of someone who has been in the military and has seen the effects on friends and colleagues.

In case anyone is interested, the link to see the book is here. And I will be donating a portion…

View original post 1,361 more words

Leave a Reply

