ICE by Amy Cecil

fb_img_1477339303155

Have you read ICE yet?? How about a preview to entice you? It’s a little long, but definitely worth the read….ADULT CONTENT!

This excerpt is copyrighted by me.

*¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`ICE¨*.¸¸.✶*¨`*
Amy Cecil

“So,” she said, as she moved away from me. Getting up from the bed, she stood there staring at me. “How tired are you?” As she said this, she began to lift the tank over her head exposing her bare breasts.

“Well, five minutes ago I was dog tired, but now, I’m thinking not so much.”

She grinned and proceeded to remove her panties. She was completely naked and standing at the opposite side of the bed. I couldn’t take my eyes off her; her beauty was breathtaking. Why was she just standing there? “Sweetheart, if you don’t get your sexy ass over here, I’m comin’ to get you.”

She got on the bed on her hands and knees and began to crawl over me. When I reached for her, she shooed me away. What the hell? Next thing I knew she had crawled on top of me and was straddling me. I could see the heat in her eyes and it was unlike anything I had ever seen before. She was on fire, and she wanted me.

“So, you’ve got me here. Now, what are you gonna do with me?” I asked teasingly.

Smugly, she replied, “Look at you.”

“I’m right here baby, you can look all you want.” Her fingers began to trace the dragon tat that encompassed the upper portion of my chest, his wings and tail trailing down my left arm.

“Your ink is amazing,” she said as if she was mesmerized by the color and detail etched into my skin. “Why do you have a dragon?” she asked.

Does she really want to talk at a time like this, or is she just prolonging the inevitable? I could see the passion in her eyes, so I played along. “Well, Ace’s road name was Dragon.

“I thought Ace was his road name?” Emma asked.

“Nope, it was Dragon. But more people called him Ace. I really don’t know why.”

“That’s odd, doesn’t seem to fit the protocol that I have seen around here.”
“No, I guess it doesn’t. I never really thought about it, but you are right.

“So, Ace is the reason you got the tattoo?” She urged.

“Yeah, he gave me a life when I had nothing. He was more of a father to me than my own dad was, and I loved him like a father. When he was killed, I had the ink done.”

“You don’t talk about him much. What was he like?” she asked.

“Emma, do we really have to talk about this now?” I said, exasperated. She must have gotten my message by my tone, because she continued her inspection of my body. Her hands never leave my skin as she studies my ink, tracing the intricate lines. She moves her hand over to my right shoulder and inspects my armor.

“So, this is your armor, because you are a Knight?”

“Yep.”

“And the ink on your back?”

“Club name and rocker. All the brothers have one.”

“Oh.” Her hands moved back to my chest as she ran her fingers lightly over my skin. She leaned over, her nipples hard against my skin and so ready for my attention. I reached up to touch them and again, she shooed my hand away. So, she wants to be in control. I can play … if that’s what she wants.

Her lips press against my neck and trail slowly down my chest until she reaches my nipple. She nipped at it, then grazed me with her teeth. The sensation was amazing and my cock grew harder. She sucked the taut skin into her mouth and I swear I was about to lose control. I’d never had a woman take control over me like this before, and I was finding that I liked it. Her lips moved down my torso until she reached my happy trail. My skin was on fire and I wanted more than anything to be balls deep inside her. She licked along my pelvic bone, purposely avoiding my cock. I couldn’t take anymore. “Emma sweetheart, you keep this up and I swear I’m gonna spank your ass.”

“Really?” she said excitedly. What. The. Hell. What has happened to my sweet innocent Emma, and where did this fiery sex kitten come from? Holy shit! Just as I was about to reach for her and take matters into my own hands, her mouth descended on my cock. Holy fucking shit. Her luscious mouth was wet, warm, and all over me. It was pure pleasure, and I found myself moving into her mouth. Instead of backing away, she came at me harder, hungrily. Her hand moved up my leg and rested on my balls. She massaged my balls while sucking me from base to tip. There was no turning back, and she continued to work me over. I could feel my cock growing hard, and before I knew it I came harder than I have ever cum before. And to my surprise, she took in every ounce of my juices. Fucking A, that was the best damn blowjob I had ever had.

She crawls up my body and kisses me. I can taste my cum in her mouth, and it is more than erotic. After the kiss, she looks at me and says, “You said that I am your property, right? That I belong to you?”

“Damn straight, sweetheart, you are my woman!”

“Well, Caden, my love, now I am telling you, you are mine. My property, my man! There is no turning back now, and I will not share you. Got it?”

“Yes ma’am!” I replied. It was the first time since I was sixteen that I felt totally complete. Now it was my turn.

https://www.amazon.com/ICE-Knights-Silence-Amy-Cecil-ebook/dp/B01M1F38CY/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1473948649&sr=1-1&keywords=Amy+cecil+ice

You can check out ICE on YouTube:
https://youtu.be/hkuMqv3oFzk

ICE paperback:

https://www.createspace.com/6418419

Website that you can check out everything Amy on:
http://acecil65.wix.com/amycecil

 

Leave a Reply

