Alicia Freeman PA

FB_IMG_1472406684565

Are you looking for a PA?

I am currently looking for a couple authors, and would love to chat with you.

I am easy to get along with, have references, and don’t charge an arm and a leg, lol.
Please pm me if you are interested.
Thank you ♡♡

https://m.facebook.com/jafamf?ref=bookmarks

 

Price Guide for
Alicia Freeman PA

PA services- $40 a month
Teasers- small $5- large $10
 (3 free with PA services)
Events/Parties- $35 for one day
  $20 any day after.
 

I post on Facebook in groups, Twitter, Instagram and Google +

I also schedule takeovers and do takeover spots for you.

The extra charge for parties is if you want one done, then I will set up and schedule authors and welcome and thank them. I also send out personal reminders a day ahead.
If you have any other questions,  please feel free to ask.

FB_IMG_1472407451952

 

Leave a Reply

