Candy O’Donnell

Psychic  Perception (Psychic series book 1)

Candy O’Donnell

 

I sense…murder!
My name is Carrie Dowd and I know how the deed is done, the circumstances surrounding the person’s disappearance and the turmoil the victim endured. But who did it always evaded me, even after a missing girl’s mother reached out for help. How am I going to assist a mourning family if I cannot truly reveal what my psychic mind saw?
https://www.amazon.com/Psychic-Perception-Book-1-ebook/dp/B00U7O57TS?ie=UTF8&qid=1469031685&ref_=la_B009ZC4YI8_1_3&refinements=p_82%3AB009ZC4YI8&s=books&sr=1-3

 

IMG_20160722_122323

 

Leave a Reply

