FREE ~ A CEOโ€™s Seduction

๐Ÿ’ FREEBIE ~ with newsletter sign up ๐Ÿ’
Seduced
A CEO’s Seduction (Prequel)
Sage Alexander
A Billionaire CEO Romance
https://dl.bookfunnel.com/oj601j4rjm

Tessa

Being the shy, quiet type, Iโ€™m totally focused on this success seminar. I am so ready to begin attracting only the good things into my life.

Of course, life decides to throw a curveball at me as Mr. Hot-as-Hell decides to sit his sexy ass down right next to mine.

But nothingโ€™s going to happen. A man who can ignite my desires with a single smirk is definitely a one-way ticket to trouble.

No, thank you. Iโ€™ll stick to my tried and true strategy in life of playing it safe and steering clear of heartbreak.

Bad boys are firmly etched on my โ€œNot-To-Doโ€ listโ€ฆ

Ryder

I need to open her up (and I do mean in all ways).

But Iโ€™m sure sheโ€™d fall apart if I whispered sweet nothings into her ear. Goodie-two-shoes arenโ€™t my type, but thereโ€™s something tantalizing about this one.

Itโ€™s adorable seeing her sitting next to me all stiff and awkward, but sheโ€™s nowhere as stiff as the feeling sheโ€™s giving me. This woman has no clue what sheโ€™s doing to me.

Is she shy or just a tease? Iโ€™m not sure, but sheโ€™s a puzzle Iโ€™m dying to figure out.

I bet sheโ€™s a good girl, and all good girls secretly crave one thingโ€ฆ seduction.

Surrender to seduction because itโ€™s the most fun two strangers can have ๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a comment